When runners finish their registration they will get access to "your page" the runner´s page where the following actions can be done:
- view registration
- change personal information
- change distance
- print a receipt
To access "your page" the participant will need the user name and password they got by e-mail when they registered for the race. If confirmation e-mail is lost it is possible to click on "forgotten password" and new password will be sent to the registered e-mail address. It is also possible to send an e-mail to [email protected] with name and date of birth and the race staff will send the information.